Watch this space…

I’m sorry for the extended silence, but I have once again moved continents…from Kathmandu back to Australia and on to north America. Which, of course, has taken a lot of my time and energy over the last few months. But I am back up and running again, with a soon-to-be redesigned blog, new books, and more regular content in the works.
In the meantime, I am thrilled by the number of inquiries and offers to review books that I am receiving. I am always interested in reading and reviewing South Asian themed books, or literature connected to the region in some way. I ask that if you want to send me a review copy, a hard copy is available, as I prefer not to read on the screen. I cannot guarantee how quickly I’ll get around to reviewing your book, as I have a large stack that’s growing, but if you’ve sent me a copy, I promise that I will get around to it eventually.

Published by

Elen

Travel writer at www.wildernessmetropolis.com. Editor, writer, traveller, reader, literary critic.

Leave a Reply

